Latest Products https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 06:54:16 +0530 en-us https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in Ladies Kaftans Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-kaftans-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-kaftans-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We r manufacturer of beach wears, get in good price, Georgette synthetic chiffon fabrics hand wash machine wash.. Ladies Designer Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-designer-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-designer-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Very good cloth, good quality, rayon fabrics all season can use, free size, nice patterns.. Ladies Fancy Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-fancy-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-fancy-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Very good looking comfortable dress cotton printed.. Ladies Long Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-long-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-long-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good printed dress, all season use.. easy to wear.. free sizes.. cotton fabrics Ladies Printed Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-printed-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-printed-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Very good comfortable beach dress for all, good qualities, cotton fabric, hand wash machine wash, free size.. easy to wear.. you may also Whatsapp me; +918792205249 Beachwear Kaftan https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-short-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-short-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Very good comfortable beach dress for all, best quantity, get in best price, easy to wear, hand wash machine wash, free size.. Ladies Stylish Beachwear https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-stylish-beachwear.htm https://www.durgadeviselectionindia.co.in/ladies-stylish-beachwear.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530